Customer Reviews

We try our best to provide a service that our customers expect and products that they can rely on. But don’t take our word for it, see what they say below.

Every review we receive we will feed a cat in need read more.

  1. Martyn Richards 26/07/2021

    Hi I have been speaking to David today and he has asked me to send some images of fenders that i have made useing your 12mm synthetic rope

    • David 26/07/2021

      Hi Martyn,

      Thanks for sending the images over, the fenders look amazing!

      Hope that we can restock the 12mm synthetic hemp and you can go ahead with your project soon.

      Have a lovely week ahead,

      David

  2. Duncan McKelvie 26/07/2021

    Very pleased with product in colour, texture and ease of working. See application in attached picture.

    • Gyopi Szasz 26/07/2021

      Hi Duncan,

      Glad to see our synthetic hemp used in such a cool project, we love how it turned out!

      This type of rope is the best option for outdoor use as it can withstand the weather conditions very well. It’s very similar in texture, colour and handling to the natural hemp but it’s more suitable for such applications.

      Hope you have a great week ahead. 🙂

      Gyopi

  3. Victoria Braithwaite 16/07/2021

    Great service, good quality and speedy delivery.

    • Gyopi Szasz 21/07/2021

      Hi Victoria,

      Thanks a lot for the kind words!

      We’re very glad to hear you’re satisfied with the service and product we provided.

      Let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. 🙂

      Kind regards,

      Gyopi

  4. Thomas 22/06/2021

    Great service.
    Order arrived on time. There was a slight issue with the order and this was sorted out really quickly and with no fuss.
    Would highly recommend.

    • Timi Kacso 22/06/2021

      Hi Thomas,

      Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! ☺

      We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service!

      Wishing you a great day!

      Many thanks,
      Timi

  5. John Ravenscroft 17/06/2021

    Order delivered quickly and in good order. Easy to install and looks great.

    • Timi Kacso 18/06/2021

      Hello John,

      Thank you for leaving us a review, much appreciated! ☺

      We are pleased to hear that you liked our product and our service.

      Wishing you a great day!

      Many thanks,
      Timi

  6. Daniel Moyse 09/06/2021

    Absolutely shocking service!
    Place and order on and paid the 1 day guaranteed delivery service, this was 1 week ago! Promised it on the Friday, the the Saturday, then the Monday, and the Tuesday and still no rope!!!
    Somehow they can’t even manage to organise a priority delivery!
    All I hear from this is we understand. Yet no action is taken.
    WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

    • Gyopi Szasz 09/06/2021

      Hi Daniel,

      Thank you for your review!

      Please accept our sincere apologies for the delivery delay.

      Since your goods have been late, we have refunded the full shipping charge right away after finding out about the situation (on Friday the 4th).

      Our team is currently working on sorting this issue out, as the couriers’ system seems to be showing contradictory information. We have also passed on this info to you and this has understandably caused confusion on your end, as well as ours unfortunately.

      As per our last update from them, your goods have been delivered on the 6th of June. We have requested a POD from them, which we’ll pass on as soon as we receive it so you can confirm whether or not that is the correct location/signature.

      If the POD is not correct, we will, of course, issue you a full refund straight away to make up for the delivery mistake.

      Apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you and we’ll do our best to rectify the situation as soon as we can!

      Many thanks,

      Gyopi

  7. Gonçalo Camboa 30/05/2021

    Fantastic selection of rope.
    Bought several samples for a university project. They arrived fast and the quality is great!

    • Timi Kacso 15/06/2021

      Hi Gonçalo,

      Thanks for the review and for the image.

      Glad to hear that you like our rope and our service!

      Good luck with the university project! ☺

      Many thanks,
      Timi

  8. gary schofield 29/05/2021

    Good fast service, great rope

    • Timi Kacso 15/06/2021

      Hi Gary,

      Thank you very much for leaving a review and glad you liked the rope. ☺

      Many thanks,
      Timi

  9. Amanda Russell 28/05/2021

    Fantastic service and the rope is superior quality .
    Will definitely use again

    • Timi Kacso 15/06/2021

      Hi Amanda,

      Thank for your review and for the image.

      The rope looks great on your deck, the color matches great to the wood.

      Glad to hear that you liked it! ☺

      Let me know if I can be of any further help.

      Many thanks,
      Timi

  10. Martyn Richards 27/05/2021

    Brilliant service with very quick delivery. Will be back again for sure. Thanks guys

  11. View More